HWF-Representatives

The HWF Hamburg Business Development Corporation’s international representatives will gladly put you in touch with us and provide the information you request.

HWF-Representatives: Your first contact.

China China/ Hong Kong

Sabine Florian

Sabine Florian (Executive Director)
c/o German Industry and Commerce Ltd.
Hamburg Business Development Corporation
Hong Kong, South China Representative Office
3601 Tower One, Lippo Centre,89 Queensway
HONG KONG

Phone: 00852-2532 12 27
Fax: 00852-2810 60 93
HongKong@hwf-hamburg.de

China China/ Hong Kong/ Guangzhou

Michelle Chan

Michelle Chan (Project Manager)
c/o German Industry and Commerce Ltd.
Hamburg Business Development Corporation
Hong Kong, South China Representative Office
3601 Tower One, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway
HONG KONG

Phone: 00852-2526 54 81
Fax: 00852-2810 60 93
HongKong@hwf-hamburg.de

China China/ Shanghai

Lars Anke

Lars Anke (Chief Representative)
Hamburg Liaison Office China
2F Hamburg House
399 Bao Tun Lu
Shanghai 200011/ China

Phone: 008621-5081 2266
Fax: 008621-6875 8531
anke.lars@hamburgshanghai.org

China China/ Shanghai

Pan Hua

Pan Hua (Deputy Director)
Hamburg Liaison Office China
2F Hamburg House
399 Bao Tun Lu
Shanghai 200011/ China 

Phone: 008621-6875 8502
Fax: 008621-6875 8531
pan.hua@hamburgshanghai.org

China China/ Beijing

Ma Lina

Ma Lina (Manager Beijing Office)
Hamburg Liaison Office China
c/o China Federation of Industrial Economics
Jia 7 Longxianglu; Haidian District
Peking, 100083/ China

12/F Xiaoyun Centre
No. 15 Xiaguangli; Chaoyang District

Phone: 010-84463235
ma.lina@hamburgshanghai.org

Taiwan Taiwan

Leonie Wähner

Leonie Yang
c/o German Trade Office Taipei
International Trade Bldg.
19F-9, No. 333, Keelung Rd. , Sec. 1
Taipei 11012, Taiwan 

Phone: 00886-2-8758-5805
Fax: 00886-2-8758-5833
yang.leonie@taiwan.ahk.de

Indien/ India India

Peter Deubet

Peter Deubet (Chief Representative)
Hamburg Representation Mumbai
Maker Tower 'E', 1st floor, Cuffe Parade,
Mumbai (Bombay) 400 005, India

Phone: 0091-(0)22-66652121
Fax: 0091-(0)22-66652120
peter.deubet@hamburgmumbai.com

Indien/ India India

Lukas Schmitz

Lukas Schmitz (Hamburg Business Manager)
Hamburg Representation Mumbai
Maker Tower 'E', 1st floor, Cuffe Parade,
Mumbai (Bombay) 400 005, India

Phone: 0091-(0)22-66652150
Fax: 0091-(0)22-66652120
lukas.schmitz@hamburgmumbai.com

Indien/ India India

Dr. Amal K. Mukhopadhyay

Dr. Amal K. Mukhopadhyay (Life Science)
c/o ELGA Biotech
Elbgaustrasse 71
22523 Hamburg, Germany

Phone: 0049 (40) 411 61 360
Fax: 0049 (40) 411 61 361
am@elgabiotech.de 

Mexiko Mexico

Karola Muschke

Carola Muschke
CMT Business Development & Investment Promotion
Francisco Petrarca 133- Int. 503, Chapultepec Morales 11560, México, D.F.

Phone: 0052 (55) 59 16 92 16
Fax.: 0052 1 (55) 45 39 81 58
carola@cmt-eulat.com

Mexiko Mexico

Claudia Trinidad

Claudia Trinidad
CMT Business Development & Investment Promotion
Francisco Petrarca 133- Int. 503, Chapultepec Morales 11560, México, D.F.

Phone: 0052 (55) 59 16 92 16
Fax.: 0052 1 (55) 45 39 81 58
claudia@cmt-eulat.com

Türkei/ Turkey Turkey

Prof. Dr. C. Gökhan Bashi

Prof. Dr. C. Gökhan Bashi
Willhoop 3
22453 Hamburg, Germany

Phone: +49 40 - 85 17 560
Fax: +49 40 - 85 17 56 50
Turkey@hwf-hamburg.de

Schweden/ Sweden Sweden

Christer Dyrwoold

Christer Dyrwoold (CEO)
Scoreline Management AB
Strandbergsgatan 61,Etage 3
SE-112 51 Stockholm

Phone: +46 (0) 8 689 99 40
christer.dyrwoold@scoreline.se

Dänemark/ Denmark Denmark